Bollywood Celebs Who Ruled The Red Carpet At The Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017

Sunday was well spent by a lot of Bollywood beauties who attended the Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 held in Mumbai last night.

The awards which was hosted by Shah Rukh Khan and Bhumi Pednekar saw many gorgeous ladies being facilitated. Here is all that happened and the complete list of winners at Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017.

Kareena Kapoor Khan to Alia Bhatt, Katrina Kaif to Deepika Padukone all looked their best at the event. The actors were nominated in various categories. Kareena, Alia, Deepika, Bhumi Pednekar, Taapsee Pannu, Fatima Sana Shaikh, Zaira Wasim, Sridevi, Madhuri Dixit and a few others took home the winning trophy.

The Lux Golden Rose Awards red carpet was graced by several top B-town celebs. A few divas also performed at the night.

The dress is adorned with gunmetal butterflies to which Bhumi matched her rings and nails – perfectly tying everything in. Warm eyes, neutral lips and dewy skin truly polished her whole look.

She took home the Break Through Performer Of The Year Award.

Here’s the complete winners’ list:

I Am More Than You Can See Award

Kareena Kapoor Khan – winner Deepika Padukone Priyanka Chopra Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Versatile Beauty of the Year Award

Alia Bhatt – winner Kaabil actor Yami Gautam Bareilly Ki Barfi actor Kriti Sanon Shubh Mangal Saavdhan actor Bhumi Pednekar

Charismatic Beauty Of The Year Award

Katrina Kaif – winner Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Ileana D‘Cruz Sonakshi Sinha Sonam Kapoor Priyanka Chopra

Unstoppable Beauty Of The Year Award

Deepika Padukone – winner Katrina Kaif Kangana Ranaut Anushka Sharma Alia Bhatt

Break Through Performer Of The Year Award

Bhumi Pednekar and Taapsee Pannu – winners Yami Gautam Shraddha Kapoor

Emerging Beauty Of The Year Award Fatima Sana Shaikh And Zaira Wasim – winners Disha Patani Sanya Malhotra Saiyami Kher

Power Packed Beauty Of The Year Award

Sridevi – winner Anushka Sharma Tapsee Pannu Sonakshi Sinha

Timeless Beauty Award

Madhuri Dixit – winner Sushmita Sen Juhi Chawla Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Sridevi

Next Post

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.